BHHS Presents Auburn Chamber Annual Meeting for Seventh Consecutive Year

Posted February 4, 2022

For the seventh consecutive year, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Preferred Real Estate was honored to present the Annual Meeting of the Auburn Chamber of Commerce.

Our Broker, Taylor Britton, welcomed everyone to the awards presentation section of the evening and even received some heckling from the crowd - always a sign of success.

Here are all of the award winners from the Auburn Chamber:

Chairman’s Award—Mayor Ron Anders

Spirit of Auburn Award—Johnny Kincey

Ham Lifetime Impact Award—Nancy Davis

Eagle Awards—

Auburn Research and Technology Foundation

East Alabama Health – Auburn Medical Pavilion

Auburn Public Library

Boys and Girls Club of Greater Lee County

Hudson Family Foundation

• Office of Workforce Development, City of Auburn, AL - City Government

Auburn Chamber & Visit Auburn-Opelika Tourism Partnership Award—Andrew Hopkins, Southeastern Raptor Center

Young Business Person of the Year—Daniel Holland, Holland Homes LLC

Norm Caldwell Excellence in Industry Award—Phillip Dunlap, City of Auburn, AL - City Government Economic Development

Teague Award (Volunteer of the Year)—Elliott MacIsaac, VCOM-Auburn - Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine

Diplomat of the Year (Sponsored by AuburnBank)—Todd Phelan, Wilson Investment Group

After the awards everyone enjoyed a fun time of fellowship in the beautiful lobby of the Gogue Performing Arts Center.

Tags: Auburn Chamber

More Articles